MySports

Telecom

Mysports is a sports channel offered by Swiss cable television provider UPC. Mysports can be viewed at no extra charge via cable connections offered by UPC and many other Swiss cable network operators. While Mysports specializes in ice hockey (including Swiss ice hockey matches), it also includes other sports broadcasts in its programming.

In addition to the free Mysports channel, there is also a pay TV Mysports package which includes numerous sports channels. In addition to Mysports channels, the package also includes other sport channels including Eurosport, Sport1 and Sportdigital channels.

Mysports channels are not available on TV plans from Swisscom, Sunrise, Zattoo, Teleboy, Wilmaa and many others. The moneyland.ch TV plan comparison clearly shows which TV plans can include Mysports.

More on this topic:
Unbiased TV plan comparison

About moneyland.ch

moneyland.ch is Switzerland’s independent online comparison service covering banking, insurance and telecom. More than 80 unbiased comparison tools and calculators are available on moneyland.ch, along with useful financial guides and timely news. The comprehensive comparison tools help you to find the right insurance policies, bank accounts, credit and prepaid cards, loans, mortgages, trading accounts and telecom products for your needs.

MySports

Telekom

Die Sportkanäle von UPC heissen MySports. MySports ist ein Free-TV-Sender, den Kunden von UPC und von zahlreichen weiteren Schweizer Kabelnetz-Betreibern empfangen können. MySports zeigt vor allem Eishockey-Spiele (auch aus der Schweiz), aber auch andere Sportübertragungen.

Neben dem Free-TV-Sender MySports gibt es auch ein kostenpflichtiges Pay-TV-Paket MySports mit zahlreichen Sportsendern. Neben einigen MySports-Sportprogrammen sind weitere Sender (zum Beispiel von Eurosport, Sport1 oder Sportdigital) im Paket enthalten.

Nicht empfangbar sind die MySports-Programme mit einem TV-Abo von Swisscom, Sunrise, Zattoo, Teleboy, Wilmaa und vielen anderen. Im Vergleich zeigt moneyland.ch für jedes TV-Abo an, ob der Empfang von MySports möglich ist.

Weiterführende Informationen:
TV-Abos unabhängig vergleichen

Über moneyland.ch

moneyland.ch ist der unabhängige Schweizer Online-Vergleichsdienst für Banken, Versicherungen und Telekom. Auf moneyland.ch finden Sie mehr als 80 neutrale Vergleiche und Rechner, hilfreiche Geldratgeber und aktuelle News. Die umfassenden Vergleichstools helfen Ihnen, den richtigen Anbieter in den Bereichen Versicherungen, Krankenkassen, Bankkonten, Karten, Kredite, Hypotheken, Trading und Telekom zu finden.