Wealth Management

The term wealth management refers to a combination of several different services provided by the banking sector.

In a broad sense of the term, wealth management reaches far beyond basic financial consulting or asset management and incorporates many more services including tax consultation, insurance and real estate solutions, retirement planning and estate planning.

In many cases, clients place control of their entire fortune into the hands of their wealth manager. The term “wealth management” is not as widely used among private wealth managers as it is by banks, but in both circles it denotes the same suite of services.

More information:
Private banking
Wealth management services explained

About moneyland.ch

moneyland.ch is Switzerland’s independent online comparison service covering banking, insurance and telecom. More than 70 unbiased comparison tools and calculators are available on moneyland.ch, along with useful financial guides and timely news. The comprehensive comparison tools help you to find the right insurance policies, bank accounts, credit and prepaid cards, loans, mortgages, trading accounts and telecom products for your needs.

Wealth Management

Der Begriff «Wealth Management» bezeichnet unterschiedliche Dienstleistungen im Bankensektor.

Häufig ist die Begriffsauffassung, dass Wealth Management eine umfassende Vermögensplanung bezeichnet, die nicht nur Vermögensverwaltung und Vermögensberatung beinhaltet, sondern viele weitere Dienstleistungen wie Steuerberatung, Versicherungs- und Immobilienlösungen, Vorsorge- und Nachlassregelungen.

Häufig überantworten Kunden im Rahmen des Wealth Management dem Wealth Manager ihr ganzes Vermögen. Der Begriff Wealth Management ist bei externen Vermögensverwaltern weniger gebräuchlich als bei Banken, wird aber in ähnlicher Weise ebenfalls verwendet.

Weitere Informationen:
Zum Private-Banking-Vergleich der Schweiz
Dienstleistungen im Wealth Management

Über moneyland.ch

moneyland.ch ist der unabhängige Schweizer Online-Vergleichsdienst für Banken, Versicherungen und Telekom. Auf moneyland.ch finden Sie mehr als 70 neutrale Vergleiche und Rechner, hilfreiche Geldratgeber und aktuelle News. Die umfassenden Vergleichstools helfen Ihnen, den richtigen Anbieter in den Bereichen Versicherungen, Krankenkassen, Bankkonten, Karten, Kredite, Hypotheken, Trading und Telekom zu finden.