Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation Pact (APEC)

The Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation Pact (APEC) is an economic treaty and cooperation between 21 countries in Asia, North America, South America and Oceania. The stated aim of APEC is to facilitate trade, investment and economic development among its member countries.

More on this topic:
Stock broker comparison

About is Switzerland’s independent online comparison service covering banking, insurance and telecom. More than 80 unbiased comparison tools and calculators are available on, along with useful financial guides and timely news. The comprehensive comparison tools help you to find the right insurance policies, bank accounts, credit and prepaid cards, loans, mortgages, trading accounts and telecom products for your needs.